“Your skin is so clear KB!” Um…No It’s Not ;)

12940743_523454577833777_26833572_n

I’ve heard this line so many times. Mostly when my face is beautifully caked with like two layers of my favourite foundation of the day. One thing about wearing so many products (make-up) on your face is that it is so, so, so important that you take it all off every single night. My skin care routine is pretty casual. I like mixing things my dermatologist gives me (shout out to Dr.Lynde for telling me he is going to make me more perfect than I already am) and things from the department store/drug stores or natural homemade skincare products. I have a few tips up my sleeve that I know will definitely help the majority of people reading my blog, no matter what type of skin you have or your age. So let’s get that skin snatched!

XO KB

One thought on ““Your skin is so clear KB!” Um…No It’s Not ;)

Leave a Reply

