Am I a Make-up Artist?

12940080_1556173498016309_1825561951_n(1)
Here we go. I really want to clear this up. In no way do I think I am a make-up artist! Guys, I’m just a regular degular shmegular girl who likes baking her face with ten lbs of loose powder for an hour a day. Outside of baking my face, I like to go from a chicken to a princess in an hour tops. Honestly, it’s not that hard. I’m here to let you guys know that and show you the easiest little tips to get your makeup fleeky. I have to say, I know how to work with all different types of skin colours. I plan on posting different tips for different skin tones, because it’s only fair right? Don’t get me wrong, I’m still learning and I’m still trying to get better..but Rome wasn’t built in a day sister.

Stay tuned for some of my makeup looks, but for now, check out my Instagram.

XO KB

4 thoughts on “Am I a Make-up Artist?

Leave a Reply

